Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

Helped me with a tricky situation in which resulted in many phone calls& time.Chris was an EXCELLENT professional!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

I bought my first car with Port city Nissan, Javier was amazing! We came to a right price and was so happy and easy to deal with! Highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2020

From the moment i walked into Port City Nissan I was comfortable with the people and the choices. I was looking for a certified used car. I was not disappointed. This was my second purchase of this nature from PCN. I purchased the first nearly 7 yrs ago. We still have and love it. It made all the sense in the world to go back. I am equally happy with our choice this time around.PCN listens to what you are in the market to get and help get you there! I highly recommend this dealership!!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

We traveled around 120 miles to deal with Port City Nissan. This is our third car we have bought from them. We were a little disappointed when we got there, the car we were interested in had been sold the day before and Kelly did not tell us. However, it all turned out great. We bought a 2020 Rogue and we LOVE it. There was a problem with the paperwork, a small mix up but Dan drove up to us for us to resign the paperwork. We are very happy with Port City Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Justin was the best to deal with. Got me out of a car I hated and back into a truck with minimal time wasted sitting at the dealership. Best experience I've had buying a vehicle. To whoever that lady was who left the previous review for Justin go be a Karen else where and stop leaving unwarranted reviews just because you're miserable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Christian was an awesome sales representative. Very thourough, friendly, knowledgeable and an overall nice person. I would recommend Christian and Port City Nissan and staff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2020

This was my first experience with the Nissan Service Department and it was a good one. They successfully addressed all the reasons I came on for in a timely and professional manner. Nice when that happens!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2020

Leave Us A Review